Arzana, the calm of the ocean

On the Arzana Point, one of the gems of the ocean coastline of Aïn Atiq, stands an exclusive residential area – the Arzana Luxury Estate. A 5* hotel and luxurious villas are nestled together in lush greenery overlooking the ocean. Just 15 minutes from the town-centre of Rabat, true luxury is experienced here on a daily basis.

Villa IRIS

Located right on the seafront, this exceptional villa covers 406 m2, in addition to a large basement, offering its residents a breath-taking view and exclusive modern comforts.

Upstairs, the master suite is made up of a sumptuous bedroom, a large dressing room and an imposing shower room. 

The basement of 189 m2 can also be adapted to host leisure activities or used to facilitate storage.

  • Number of villas: 11
  • Features: 2 living rooms, pool, pool terrace, garden, 1 master suite (bedroom, dressing room and bathroom) + 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 1 guest toilet, service area with bathroom, covered parking for 2 cars, basement
  • Total surface area: 406 m2
  • Basement surface area: 189 m2

* These plans may undergo changes

villa Jasmin

Spread over 359 m2, this very luxurious villa will delight big families. Its garden with a private pool, perfect for relaxing, extends straight towards the green spaces of the estate.

Upstairs, the master suite is made up of a sumptuous bedroom, a large dressing room and a bathroom.

 

  • Number of villas: 21
  • Features: 2 living rooms, pool, pool terrace, garden, 1 master suite (bedroom, dressing room and bathroom) + 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 1 guest toilet, service area with bathroom, covered parking for 2 cars
  • Total surface area: 359 m2

* These plans may undergo changes

villa Jasmin

Spread over 359 m2, this very luxurious villa will delight big families. Its garden with a private pool, perfect for relaxing, extends straight towards the green spaces of the estate.

Upstairs, the master suite is made up of a sumptuous bedroom, a large dressing room and a bathroom.

 

  • Number of villas: 21
  • Features: 2 living rooms, pool, pool terrace, garden, 1 master suite (bedroom, dressing room and bathroom) + 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 1 guest toilet, service area with bathroom, covered parking for 2 cars
  • Total surface area: 359 m2

* These plans may undergo changes

Villa Lilas

With its three bedrooms, including one master suite, this luxurious villa of 260 m2 is perfect for families or couples who love hosting.

The two big living rooms open onto the lush garden, with a private pool, promoting togetherness. The sleeping area upstairs, with its three bedrooms, including one master suite, favours rest and privacy.

 

  • Number of villas: 26
  • Features: 2 living rooms, pool, pool terrace, garden, 1 master suite (bedroom, dressing room and bathroom) + 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 guest toilet, service area with bathroom, covered parking for 2 cars
  • Total surface area: 260 m2

* These plans may undergo changes

High quality standards

According to the Architect, the quality of the materials and fittings is just as important as the design of these living spaces. The internal lay-out of the Arzana Luxury Estate villas promotes openness to the outside world, while also protecting privacy, which is so crucial for well-being. Moreover, it is soundproofed with double glazing and thick walls and its indoor comfort is also guaranteed thanks to an excellent thermal insulation.

Varieties of precious wood, marble stone and other high-quality materials are given a unique finish, creating a refined aesthetic, designed to last. The bathrooms, fitted with Jacob Delafon sanitary ware, and kitchens, equipped with the latest Bosch electrical appliances, together provide residents with an excellent standard of living, today… and for a long time to come.

Services

The peace and quiet of Arzana Luxury Estate can be discovered just 15 minutes from Rabat town centre. Designed as a genuine everyday living space, the estate features leisure and relaxation areas.


Moreover, residents benefit from proximity to the luxurious Viceroy 5* Hotel and its services on the same site. It is opening an exceptional wellness spa, not to mention a high-class fitness centre, a kids’ club and several restaurants, capable of satisfying the cravings of even the most refined palates. These include an international fine-dining restaurant, a Sea bar and a 99 Sushi Bar&Restaurant – an iconic gastronomic brand, which is setting up its first outlet in Africa here.

Environment

The nature of the Arzana Point, overlooking the ocean, literally put a spell on the managers of the famous international hotel chain, Viceroy, who were seeking an exceptional location for their first establishment on the African continent. The topography and idiosyncrasy of the site were a source of inspiration for the Architect and the rest of the team in charge of developing  these58 exclusive villas, along with parks, terrace gardens and pleasant walking paths: a residential complex that offers countless ways to enjoy this enchanting setting, with its fresh, invigorating air. 

The 58 luxurious villas of 260 to 410 m2, each fitted with a private pool, are spread out across 5 hectares to the south-west of Arzana estate, between the 280 metres long coastline and the Viceroy 5* hotel. Their carefully-studied location meets the Architect’s main requirements: offering views and protecting privacy.

The gardens are articulated around a large green space shared by all residents, which becomes the beating heart of the site. It hosts a variety of plants, the scents of which intermingle, creating a wonderful spot for strolls, meetings and relaxing, for adults and children alike. A green lung that encourages togetherness.

Background

Ocean

Swimming pool

Garden

Contact-us !

For more information

  • +212 5 37 75 44 55

Adresse

Lorem Ipsum Ain AtiQ

E-mail

Lorem@arzana.com

© ARZANA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Arzana, la quiétude océane

Sur la pointe d’Arzana, l’un des joyaux de la côte océane de Aïn Atiq s’érige un espace résidentiel exclusif, Arzana Luxury Estate. Un hôtel 5 étoiles et des villas de haut standing se partagent harmonieusement une nature enchanteresse qui s’offre au seul regard de l’océan. A 15 minutes du centre-ville de Rabat, le vrai luxe s’y vit au quotidien.

Villa IRIS

Située en immédiat front de mer, cette villa d’exception se déploie sur 406 m2, en plus d’un large sous-sol, offrant à ses résidents une vue à couper le souffle et un confort des plus exclusifs.
A l’étage, outre la suite parentale qui se compose d’une somptueuse chambre, d’un large dressing et d’une imposante salle d’eau.

La cave de 189 m2 pourra également être aménagée à loisir ou faciliter le rangement.

  • Nombre de villas : 11
  • Agencement : 2 salons, piscine, terrasse de piscine, jardin, 1 suite parentale (chambre, dressing et salle de bain) + 3 chambres, 3 salles de bain, 1 toilette invités, espace de service avec salle de bain, parking, cave avec un point d’eau.
  • Surface totale : 406 m2
  • Surface de la cave : 189 m2

*Ces plans peuvent subir des changements

villa Jasmin

Avec ses 359 m2, cette très luxueuse villa ravira pleinement les grandes familles. Espace de détente par excellence, son jardin, avec piscine privée, se prolonge directement vers les espaces verts du domaine.

A l’étage, outre la suite parentale qui se compose d’une somptueuse chambre, d’un large dressing et d’une imposante salle d’eau.

  • Nombre de villas : 21
  • Agencement : 2 salons, piscine, terrasse de piscine, jardin, 1 suite parentale (chambre, dressing et salle de bain) + 3 chambres, 3 salles de bain, 1 toilette invités, espace de service avec salle de bain, parking.
  • Surface totale : 359 m2directement vers les espaces verts du domaine.

*Ces plans peuvent subir des changements

villa Jasmin

Avec ses 359 m2, cette très luxueuse villa ravira pleinement les grandes familles. Espace de détente par excellence, son jardin, avec piscine privée, se prolonge directement vers les espaces verts du domaine.

A l’étage, outre la suite parentale qui se compose d’une somptueuse chambre, d’un large dressing et d’une imposante salle d’eau.

  • Nombre de villas : 21
  • Agencement : 2 salons, piscine, terrasse de piscine, jardin, 1 suite parentale (chambre, dressing et salle de bain) + 3 chambres, 3 salles de bain, 1 toilette invités, espace de service avec salle de bain, parking.
  • Surface totale : 359 m2

*Ces plans peuvent subir des changements

Villa Lilas

Dotée de trois chambres, dont une suite parentale, cette luxueuse villa de 260 m2 convient parfaitement aux familles ou aux couples aimant recevoir.

Les deux grands salons s’ouvrent sur le jardin luxuriant, doté d’une piscine privée, invitent à la convivialité. A l’étage, l’espace nuit, avec ses trois chambres, dont une suite parentale, privilégie le repos et l’intimité.

  • Nombre de villas : 26
  • Agencement : 2 salons, piscine, terrasse de piscine, jardin, 1 suite parentale (chambre, dressing et salle de bain) + 2 chambres, 1 salle de bain, 1 toilette invités, espace de service avec salle de bain, parking.
  • Surface totale : 260 m2

*Ces plans peuvent subir des changements

Une exigence de qualité

Pour l’architecte du projet,  la qualité des matériaux et de l’équipement est aussi importante que la conception des lieux de vie. L’agencement intérieur des villas d’Arzana Luxury Estate privilégie l’ouverture sur l’extérieur mais aussi la protection de l’intimité, si essentielle au bien-être. Aussi, l’isolation acoustique est assurée par des doubles vitrages et des murs épais. Quant à l’isolation thermique, elle ajoute au confort intérieur.

Essences de bois précieux, marbre et autres matériaux de haute qualité profitent de finitions rares et sont au service d’une esthétique épurée, conçue pour durer. Les salles de bain pourvues de mobilier Jacob Delafon et les cuisines équipées du dernier électro-ménager Bosch s’allient pour offrir un confort de vie privilégié à ses résidents, aujourd’hui… et pour longtemps.

Services

Il ne faut que 15 minutes depuis le centre-ville de Rabat pour retrouver la quiétude absolue d’Arzana Luxury Estate. Conçu comme un véritable espace de vie au quotidien, le domaine intègre des lieux de loisirs et de détente.

Les résidents bénéficient en outre d’une proximité à tous les services d’un luxueux Hôtel 5* intégré dans le domaine. Il ouvre ainsi un spa wellness d’exception, sans oublier son espace fitness de haut standing, son kids club et plusieurs espaces de restauration qui sauront répondre aux envies des palais les plus exigeants.

L'environnement

Surplombant l’océan, la nature encore préservée de la pointe d’Arzana a littéralement subjugué les responsables d’Arzana Luxury Estate qui cherchaient un lieu d’exception pour s’implanter. Le site a également passionné l’architecte qui s’est laissé guider par la topographie originale pour intégrer, dans le domaine, 58 villas exclusives entrecoupées de parcs, jardins en terrasse et agréables espaces de promenade. Autant d’invitations à profiter pleinement de ce cadre enchanteur et de son air pur et vivifiant.

C’est au sud-ouest du domaine Arzana, entre les 280 mètres de côte et l’hôtel 5*, que se déploient les 58 villas de haut standing de 260 à 410 m2 bénéficiant toutes d’une piscine privée. Leur implantation, étudiée avec soin,
répond à la double exigence de l’architecte : offrir des vues et préserver
l’intimité. 

Les jardins convergent vers le cœur vibrant du site, un large espace vert planté d’une multitude d’essences végétales qui entremêlent leurs senteurs pour offrir un lieu de promenade, de rencontre et de détente pour grands et petits, partagé par tous les résidents. Un poumon vert qui cultive la convivialité.

Background

Océan

Piscine

Jardin

Nos coordonnées

contactez-nous !

pour plus d'informations

  • +212 5 37 75 44 55

Adresse

Lorem Ipsum Ain AtiQ

E-mail

Lorem@arzana.com

© ARZANA. tous droits réservés